Slideshow Iconslideshows MORE


Summer Reading (Grades 6-8)

2 of 12
Slide 1

The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
by C.S.Lewis

Follow Lucy, Edmund, Susan, and Peter into the fantasy world of Narnia where they encounter a witch, a lion, and many exciting adventures. The book is from The Chronicles of Narnia series, which your students will love reading from start to finish.

Study Guide and Activities

Free 7-Day Trial for TeacherVision®

Sign up for free trial and get our new Black History Month teaching resource pack!

Start Trial

Follow us on:

Follow TeacherVision on Facebook
Follow TeacherVision on Google Plus